Board for 2019-2020

By Andrew Bailes

Board for 2019-2020


The Canadian Club of Ottawa is pleased to present its Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 season. 


President: Heather Bakken


      President: Heather Bakken



Vice-President of Programming: Aweis Osman


Vice-President of Programming: Aweis Osman 





   Treasurer - Martin Rust






    Corporate Secretary – Matt Triemstra






      Past President - Danielle Takacs













Mary Anne Carter














Shannon Day-Newman







John Delacourt

Chris Meyers


   Bruce Raganold







  Denise Siele  







George Wamal







 Sarah Watts-Rynard 








New Directors-at-Large

  Bryan Brulotte







Danielle McGee

  Zenah Surani











 Geoff Turner

Executive Manager


Impact Public Affairs


Advisory Committee:

Grant McDonald
Phil Cartwright